Home > W-Workshop Scheduled

  • 3pm Sat Aug 31 Autumn Sun

    3pm Sat Aug 31 Autumn Sun

    $ 35.00

  • 3pm Sun Sep 01 Reversible Pumpkin/Snowman

    3pm Sun Sep 01 Reversible Pumpkin/Snowman

    $ 29.00

  • 10am Wed Sep 04 Sand Cast Bird Bath

    10am Wed Sep 04 Sand Cast Bird Bath

    $ 35.00

  • 7pm Wed Sep 04 Sand Cast Bird Bath

    7pm Wed Sep 04 Sand Cast Bird Bath

    $ 35.00

  • 3PM Sat Sep 07 Reversable Door Decoration

    3PM Sat Sep 07 Reversable Door Decoration

    $ 29.00

  • 10am Sun Sep 08 Perennial Hibiscus Porch Pot

    10am Sun Sep 08 Perennial Hibiscus Porch Pot

    $ 35.00

  • 3pm Sun Sep 08 Macrame Buddies

    3pm Sun Sep 08 Macrame Buddies

    $ 29.00

  • 10am Wed Sep 11 Both Painted Succulent Wreath AND Bowl

    10am Wed Sep 11 Both Painted Succulent Wreath AND Bowl

    $ 49.00

  • 10am Wed Sep 11 Painted Succulent Bowl

    10am Wed Sep 11 Painted Succulent Bowl

    $ 29.00

  • 10am Wed Sep 11 Painted Succulent Wreath

    10am Wed Sep 11 Painted Succulent Wreath

    $ 29.00

  • 7pm Wed Sep 11 Both Painted Succulent Wreath AND Bowl

    7pm Wed Sep 11 Both Painted Succulent Wreath AND Bowl

    $ 49.00

  • 7pm Wed Sep 11 Painted Succulent Bowl

    7pm Wed Sep 11 Painted Succulent Bowl

    $ 29.00

  • 7pm Wed Sep 11 Painted Succulent Wreath

    7pm Wed Sep 11 Painted Succulent Wreath

    $ 29.00

  • 10am Sat Sep 14 Ghost with Lantern

    10am Sat Sep 14 Ghost with Lantern

    $ 39.00

  • 12pm Sat Sep 14 Standing Ghost

    12pm Sat Sep 14 Standing Ghost

    $ 99.00

  • 2pm Sat Sep 14 Sitting Ghost

    2pm Sat Sep 14 Sitting Ghost

    $ 59.00

  • 3pm Sun Sep 15 Day of the Dead

    3pm Sun Sep 15 Day of the Dead

    $ 29.00

  • 4pm Sat Sep 14 From Rags to Witches

    4pm Sat Sep 14 From Rags to Witches

    $ 99.00

  • 10am Sun Sep 15 Classic Living Wreath

    10am Sun Sep 15 Classic Living Wreath

    $ 35.00

  • 10am Wed Sep 18 Hydrangea Porch Pot

    10am Wed Sep 18 Hydrangea Porch Pot

    $ 39.00

  • 7pm Wed Sep 18 Hydrangea Porch Pot

    7pm Wed Sep 18 Hydrangea Porch Pot

    $ 39.00

  • 10am Sat Sep 21 Ghost with Lantern

    10am Sat Sep 21 Ghost with Lantern

    $ 39.00

  • 11:15 am Sat Sep 21 Ghost with Lantern

    11:15 am Sat Sep 21 Ghost with Lantern

    $ 39.00

  • 12pm Sat Sep 21 Standing Ghost

    12pm Sat Sep 21 Standing Ghost

    $ 99.00

  • 2pm Sat Sep 21 Sitting Ghost

    2pm Sat Sep 21 Sitting Ghost

    $ 59.00

  • 4pm Sat Sep 21 From Rags to Witches

    4pm Sat Sep 21 From Rags to Witches

    $ 99.00

  • 12noon Sun Sep 22 Ghost with Lantern

    12noon Sun Sep 22 Ghost with Lantern

    $ 39.00

  • 3pm Sun Sep 22 Hairy Eyeballs Vulture Buffet

    3pm Sun Sep 22 Hairy Eyeballs Vulture Buffet

    $ 29.00

  • 10am Wed Sep 25 Hydrangea Wreath

    10am Wed Sep 25 Hydrangea Wreath

    $ 20.00

  • 7pm Wed Sep 25 Hydrangea Wreath

    7pm Wed Sep 25 Hydrangea Wreath

    $ 20.00

  • 3 PM Sat Sep 28 Dried Flower Swag

    3 PM Sat Sep 28 Dried Flower Swag

    $ 29.00

  • 10am Sun Sep 29 Sunflower Wreath

    10am Sun Sep 29 Sunflower Wreath

    $ 29.00

  • 3pm Sun Sep 29 Painted Kale Porch Pot

    3pm Sun Sep 29 Painted Kale Porch Pot

    $ 29.00

  • 10am Wed Oct 02 Football Wreath

    10am Wed Oct 02 Football Wreath

    $ 35.00

  • 7pm Wed Oct 02 Football Wreath

    7pm Wed Oct 02 Football Wreath

    $ 35.00

  • 3PM Sat Oct 12 Cemeterrarium

    3PM Sat Oct 12 Cemeterrarium

    $ 29.00

  • 10am Sun Oct 06 Zombemis

    10am Sun Oct 06 Zombemis

    $ 29.00

  • 3pm Sun Oct 06 Clay Pot Witch

    3pm Sun Oct 06 Clay Pot Witch

    $ 29.00

  • 10am Wed Oct 09 Botanical Pumpkin Trio

    10am Wed Oct 09 Botanical Pumpkin Trio

    $ 29.00

  • 7pm Wed Oct 09 Botanical Pumpkin Trio

    7pm Wed Oct 09 Botanical Pumpkin Trio

    $ 29.00

  • 3PM Sat Oct 5 Mason Jar Plaque

    3PM Sat Oct 5 Mason Jar Plaque

    $ 29.00

  • 3pm Sun Oct 13 Pumpkullent

    3pm Sun Oct 13 Pumpkullent

    $ 29.00

  • 10am Wed Oct 16 Lantern Centerpiece

    10am Wed Oct 16 Lantern Centerpiece

    $ 29.00

  • 7pm Wed Oct 16 Lantern Centerpiece

    7pm Wed Oct 16 Lantern Centerpiece

    $ 29.00

  • 10am Thu Oct 17 Lantern Centerpiece

    10am Thu Oct 17 Lantern Centerpiece

    $ 29.00

  • 7pm Thu Oct 17 Lantern Centerpiece

    7pm Thu Oct 17 Lantern Centerpiece

    $ 29.00

  • 3PM Sat Oct 19 Botanical Wreath

    3PM Sat Oct 19 Botanical Wreath

    $ 35.00

  • 10am Sun Oct 20 Three Black Cats

    10am Sun Oct 20 Three Black Cats

    $ 25.00

  • 3pm Sun Oct 20 Witch Totem

    3pm Sun Oct 20 Witch Totem

    $ 29.00

Reload Image
Processing